Pagalba: 8 700 123456
 

Kontakt

Vičiunai Baltic OÜ
Paljassaare tee 30
10313, Tallinn, Eesti
Tel. +372 6508 270
vici@vici.ee
www.viciunaigroup.eu

Tellimine tööpäevadel 8.00 – 16.30  
Tel: 6508 274, 6508 279, 6508 281, 6508 283
tellimus@vici.ee

 

Müügisekretärid

       

Jaanika Ränk

Vanem-müügisekretär

6508274

5062500

jaanika.rank@vici.eu

Epp Männik

Müügisekretär

6508281

5062500

epp.mannik@vici.eu

Riina Eerma

Müügisekretär

6508279

5062500

riina.eerma@vici.eu

Julianna Weber-Kozlova Müügisekretär 6508283 5062500 julianna.weber-kozlova@vici.eu
         

Administratsioon

       

Urmas Karnö

Tegevdirektor

-

5251158

urmas.karno@vici.eu

Regina Tsarenko

Büroojuhataja

6508270

51966908

regina.tsarenko@vici.eu

Leho Leppik

Logistikadirektor

6508273

53435578

leho.leppik@vici.eu

Julia Klugman

Ostujuht

6508278

56616688

julia.klugman@vici.eu

Jana Timoštšenko

LAPSEHOOLDUSPUHKUSEL 

6508278

58077576 

jana.timostsenko@vici.eu

Merle Martin

Ostuspetsialist

6508276

53095620

merle.martin@vici.eu

Imre Marjapuu

Müügidirektor

6508280

5158579

imre.marjapuu@vici.eu

Tairi Ende

Müügijuht

6508275

53424808

tairi.ende@vici.eu

Robert Rool    

Müügijuht

6508275

55986836

robert.rool@vici.eu

Jelena Reiskamb Müügiassistent 6508275 53317318 jelena.reiskamb@vici.eu

Piret Nooni 

HoReCa müügijuht

6508277

5019589

piret.nooni@vici.eu

Zinaida Timmotalo

Pearaamatupidaja

6508271

5027888

zinaida.timmotalo@vici.eu

Tatjana Koroljova

Raamatupidaja

6508271

53031863

tatjana.koroljova@vici.eu

Kaspar Kivinukk

Laojuhataja

6508284

53497766

kaspar.kivinukk@vici.eu

         

Müügiesindajad

       

 

 

 

 

Aigi Põllu

HoReCa müügiesindaja

 

5120989

aigi.pollu@vici.eu

Anu Hanniste

HoReCa müügiesindaja

 

53478929

anu.hanniste@vici.eu

Elo Tammekivi

HoReCa müügiesindaja

 

53005071

elo.tammekivi@vici.eu

Marika Kivinukk

HoReCa müügiesindaja  

 

 53007533

marika.kivinukk@vici.eu

Ragne Liivand

Põhja-Eesti kliendihaldur

 

56644441

ragne.liivand@vici.eu

Rita Soomann

Tallinna ja Harjumaa müügiesindaja

 

5019126

rita.soomann@vici.eu

Külli Amboja

Pärnu müügiesindaja

 

5097839

kylli.amboja@vici.eu

Aivar Kaljura

Kesk-Eesti müügiesindaja

 

53462525

aivar.kaljura@vici.eu

Heli Napp

Lääne-Viru müügiesindaja

 

5215276

heli.napp@vici.eu

Janno Narusk

Lõuna-Eesti müügiesindaja

 

5019165

janno.narusk@vici.eu

Olga Narusk

Lõuna-Eesti müügiesindaja

 

5272939

olga.narusk@vici.eu

Dagmar Ipits

Lõuna-Eesti kliendihaldur

 

5237972

dagmar.ipits@vici.eu

Jana Künnapas

Ida-Virumaa müügiesindaja

 

5225594

jana.kunnapas@vici.eu

 

 

Müügisekretärid

       

Jaanika Ränk

Vanem-müügisekretär

6508274

5062500

jaanika.rank@vici.eu

Epp Männik

Müügisekretär

6508281

5062500

epp.mannik@vici.eu

Riina Eerma

Müügisekretär

6508279

5062500

riina.eerma@vici.eu

         

Administratsioon

       

Urmas Karnö

Tegevdirektor

6508280

5251158

urmas.karno@vici.eu

Regina Tsarenko

Büroojuhataja

6508270

51966908

regina.tsarenko@vici.eu

Leho Leppik

Logistikadirektor

6508273

53435578

leho.leppik@vici.eu

Julia Klugman

LAPSEHOOLDUSPUHKUSEL

 

 

 

Jana Timoštšenko

Ostuspetsialist

6508278

58077576

jana.timostsenko@vici.eu

Merle Martin

Ostuspetsialist

6508276

53095620

merle.martin@vici.eu

Imre Marjapuu

Müügidirektor

6508275

5158579

imre.marjapuu@vici.eu

Tairi Ende

Müügijuht

6508283

53424808

tairi.ende@vici.eu

Gisela Ojastu

Müügijuht

6508283

5091810

gisela.ojastu@vici.eu

Piret Poljakov

HoReCa müügijuht

6508277

5019589

piret.poljakov@vici.eu

Zinaida Timmotalo

Pearaamatupidaja

6508271

5027888

zinaida.timmotalo@vici.eu

Tatjana Koroljova

Raamatupidaja

6508271

53031863

tatjana.koroljova@vici.eu

Kaspar Kivinukk

Laojuhataja

6508284

53497766

kaspar.kivinukk@vici.eu

         

Müügiesindajad

       

Kaire Kogermann

HoReCa müügiesindaja

 

53007533

kaire.kogermann@vici.eu

Aigi Põllu

HoReCa müügiesindaja

 

5120989

aigi.pollu@vici.eu

Anu Sepp

HoReCa müügiesindaja

 

53478929

anu.sepp@vici.eu

Elo Tammekivi

HoReCa müügiesindaja

 

53005071

elo.tammekivi@vici.eu

Marika Anderson

LAPSEHOOLDUSPUHKUSEL

 

 

 

Kadi Kurg

Põhja-Eesti kliendihaldur

 

56218327

kadi.kurg@vici.eu

Rita Soomann

Tallinna ja Harjumaa müügiesindaja

 

5019126

rita.soomann@vici.eu

Külli Amboja

Pärnu müügiesindaja

 

5097839

kylli.amboja@vici.eu

Aivar Kaljura

Kesk-Eesti müügiesindaja

 

53462525

aivar.kaljura@vici.eu

Heli Napp

Lääne-Viru müügiesindaja

 

5215276

heli.napp@vici.eu

Janno Narusk

Lõuna-Eesti müügiesindaja

 

5019165

janno.narusk@vici.eu

Olga Poduškina

Lõuna-Eesti müügiesindaja

 

5272939

olga.poduskina@vici.eu

Dagmar Ipits

Lõuna-Eesti kliendihaldur

 

5237972

dagmar.ipits@vici.eu

Kristina Varjend

Ida-Virumaa müügiesindaja

 

5225594

kristina.varjend@vici.eu