Pagalba: 8 700 123456
 

Kontakt

Vičiunai Baltic OÜ
Paljassaare tee 30
10313, Tallinn, Eesti
Tel. +372 6508 270
vici@vici.ee
www.viciunaigroup.eu

Tellimine tööpäevadel 8.00 – 16.30  
Tel: 6508 274, 6508 279, 6508 281, 6508 283
tellimus@vici.ee

 

Müügisekretärid

       
Jaanika Ränk Vanem-müügisekretär 6508274 5062500 jaanika.rank@vici.eu
Epp Männik Müügisekretär 6508281 5062500 epp.mannik@vici.eu
Riina Eerma Müügisekretär 6508279 5062500 riina.eerma@vici.eu
Julianna Weber-Kozlova Müügisekretär 6508283 5062500 julianna.weber-kozlova@vici.eu
         

Administratsioon

     
Urmas Karnö Tegevdirektor - 5251158 urmas.karno@vici.eu
Regina Tsarenko Büroojuhataja 6508270 51966908 regina.tsarenko@vici.eu
Leho Leppik Logistikadirektor 6508273 53435578 leho.leppik@vici.eu
Julia Klugman Ostujuht 6508278 56616688 julia.klugman@vici.eu
Jana Timoštšenko Ostuspetsialist
6508278 58077576  jana.timostsenko@vici.eu
Imre Marjapuu Müügidirektor 6508280 5158579 imre.marjapuu@vici.eu
Tairi Ende Müügijuht 6508275 53424808 tairi.ende@vici.eu
Marje Kängsepp Müügijuht (Soome) 5217743 marje.kangsepp@vici.eu
Jelena Reiskamb Müügiassistent 6508275 53317318 jelena.reiskamb@vici.eu
Piret Nooni  HoReCa müügijuht 6508277 5019589 piret.nooni@vici.eu
Tatjana Koroljova Raamatupidaja 6508271 53031863 tatjana.koroljova@vici.eu
Kaspar Kivinukk Laojuhataja 6508284 53497766 kaspar.kivinukk@vici.eu
         

Müügiesindajad

 

 

 

 

Anu Hanniste HoReCa müügiesindaja   53478929 anu.hanniste@vici.eu
Elo Tammekivi HoReCa müügiesindaja   53005071 elo.tammekivi@vici.eu
Marika Kivinukk HoReCa müügiesindaja     53007533 marika.kivinukk@vici.eu
Ragne Liivand Põhja-Eesti kliendihaldur   56644441 ragne.liivand@vici.eu
Rita Soomann Tallinna ja Harjumaa müügiesindaja   5019126 rita.soomann@vici.eu
Külli Amboja Pärnu müügiesindaja   5097839 kylli.amboja@vici.eu
Aivar Kaljura Kesk-Eesti müügiesindaja   53462525 aivar.kaljura@vici.eu
Heli Napp Lääne-Viru müügiesindaja   5215276 heli.napp@vici.eu
Janno Narusk Lõuna-Eesti müügiesindaja   5019165 janno.narusk@vici.eu
Olga Narusk Lõuna-Eesti müügiesindaja   5272939 olga.narusk@vici.eu
Dagmar Ipits Lõuna-Eesti kliendihaldur   5237972 dagmar.ipits@vici.eu
Jana Künnapas Ida-Virumaa müügiesindaja   5225594 jana.kunnapas@vici.eu

Müügisekretärid

       

Jaanika Ränk

Vanem-müügisekretär

6508274

5062500

jaanika.rank@vici.eu

Epp Männik

Müügisekretär

6508281

5062500

epp.mannik@vici.eu

Riina Eerma

Müügisekretär

6508279

5062500

riina.eerma@vici.eu

         

Administratsioon

       

Urmas Karnö

Tegevdirektor

6508280

5251158

urmas.karno@vici.eu

Regina Tsarenko

Büroojuhataja

6508270

51966908

regina.tsarenko@vici.eu

Leho Leppik

Logistikadirektor

6508273

53435578

leho.leppik@vici.eu

Julia Klugman

LAPSEHOOLDUSPUHKUSEL

 

 

 

Jana Timoštšenko

Ostuspetsialist

6508278

58077576

jana.timostsenko@vici.eu

Merle Martin

Ostuspetsialist

6508276

53095620

merle.martin@vici.eu

Imre Marjapuu

Müügidirektor

6508275

5158579

imre.marjapuu@vici.eu

Tairi Ende

Müügijuht

6508283

53424808

tairi.ende@vici.eu

Gisela Ojastu

Müügijuht

6508283

5091810

gisela.ojastu@vici.eu

Piret Poljakov

HoReCa müügijuht

6508277

5019589

piret.poljakov@vici.eu

Zinaida Timmotalo

Pearaamatupidaja

6508271

5027888

zinaida.timmotalo@vici.eu

Tatjana Koroljova

Raamatupidaja

6508271

53031863

tatjana.koroljova@vici.eu

Kaspar Kivinukk

Laojuhataja

6508284

53497766

kaspar.kivinukk@vici.eu

         

Müügiesindajad

       

Kaire Kogermann

HoReCa müügiesindaja

 

53007533

kaire.kogermann@vici.eu

Aigi Põllu

HoReCa müügiesindaja

 

5120989

aigi.pollu@vici.eu

Anu Sepp

HoReCa müügiesindaja

 

53478929

anu.sepp@vici.eu

Elo Tammekivi

HoReCa müügiesindaja

 

53005071

elo.tammekivi@vici.eu

Marika Anderson

LAPSEHOOLDUSPUHKUSEL

 

 

 

Kadi Kurg

Põhja-Eesti kliendihaldur

 

56218327

kadi.kurg@vici.eu

Rita Soomann

Tallinna ja Harjumaa müügiesindaja

 

5019126

rita.soomann@vici.eu

Külli Amboja

Pärnu müügiesindaja

 

5097839

kylli.amboja@vici.eu

Aivar Kaljura

Kesk-Eesti müügiesindaja

 

53462525

aivar.kaljura@vici.eu

Heli Napp

Lääne-Viru müügiesindaja

 

5215276

heli.napp@vici.eu

Janno Narusk

Lõuna-Eesti müügiesindaja

 

5019165

janno.narusk@vici.eu

Olga Poduškina

Lõuna-Eesti müügiesindaja

 

5272939

olga.poduskina@vici.eu

Dagmar Ipits

Lõuna-Eesti kliendihaldur

 

5237972

dagmar.ipits@vici.eu

Kristina Varjend

Ida-Virumaa müügiesindaja

 

5225594

kristina.varjend@vici.eu